mountain views

Area Information

aerial view of Gatlinburg

About the Area

The Smoky Mountain area is made up of several smaller regions, including Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Townsend, and Wears Valley. Discover more about each of these regions below.

aerial view of a forest of green trees

Map Overview